Return of the Moufflet

August 21, 2009 at 10:01 AM 1 comment

I’m sorry about now having posted for the past two months.

Lack of parent supervision plus a computer makes for some heavy distraction.

I’ve intended to write a few posts, but never got around to it, and now my ideas are gone with the wind, so so much for those.

Anyways, I was just browsing CNN’s most popular stories, and this one caught my eye.

http://www.cnn.com/2009/TECH/08/21/outing.anonymous.bloggers

You all love me, right? Hopefully, you all don’t know me, but if you do, you’ll keep my secret right? I know I complain alot, but it would terrible reader loyalty to force to have to reveal myself before you all guessed.

Anyways, what’s new? School registration. Here’s three books for this, another three books for that, and two more thrown in to the mix. I’ve also got back that infamous calculus book I posted about earlier.

Summer’s turned me antisocial, and probably given me a few pounds from sitting on my arse all day every day.

And to start off the school year, I had a mixed, confusing dream last night. Something about the orchestra directory yelling at me for screwing up. Serves me right for not practicing violin.

I’ve also dropped zero-period AP Compsci. Again.

Hopefully, I’ll post some more posts, and hopefully more coherent ones, assuming I have the time. This year’s gonna be killer. Afterall, it’s junior year.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Christianity Exposed Is Driving Worth It?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ...................................  |  August 23, 2009 at 6:32 PM

    woo hoo…

    junior year… that should be fun…

    seems like you finished all your summer work…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Forecast

  • Cloudy with a chance of moufflets.

Feeds

Open to interpretation. All poorly constructed humor and errors are merely figments of your own imagination.

By viewing this content, whether reproduced here or elsewhere in any form, you realize that said content is product of a persona, and you agree to hold the persona separate from the identity of the author.

Copyright © 2008 - 2010 Moufflets.
All rights reserved.

Certain images are used without permission. Please notify if this presents an issue.

Creative Commons License
This work by Moufflets is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.


